info
投資職責 FxPro is not regulated by the JFSA and is not engaging in any action(s) which may be deemed to constitute a solicitation of financial services; this translated page is not intended for Japanese residents.FxPro is not regulated by the Brazilian Securities Commission; this translated page is not intended for Brazilian residents.投資職責 投資職責 差價合約(CFDs)是以差數進行交易的複雜金融產品。由於杠杆緣故,交易差價合約需要承受虧損的高風險,78.90% 的零售客戶在交易差價合約CFDs產品時有所虧損。您需要懂得CFDs的交易原理以及您是否能承受虧損的高風險。 差價合約 (CFD)是以差數進行交易的複雜金融產品。由於杠杆緣故,交易差價合約需要承受虧損的高風險,80.59% 的零售客戶在交易差價合約CFDs產品時有所虧損。您需要懂得CFDs的交易原理以及您是否能承受虧損的高風險。
FxPro is not regulated by the JFSA and is not engaging in any action(s) which may be deemed to constitute a solicitation of financial services; this translated page is not intended for Japanese residents.FxPro is not regulated by the Brazilian Securities Commission; this translated page is not intended for Brazilian residents.交易職責: 投資差價合約CFDs產品有重大的虧損風險。

日经225指数期货实时价格走势图_Nikkei 225 (USD) Index期货交易平台

隔夜利息點值空頭: 0 Points隔夜利息點值多頭: 0 Points
低: 0.00MT4浮動點差高: 0.00
全球證券交易時間
Sydney
3:20 pm (Local)
Opens in 42h 30m
Tokyo
2:20 pm (Local)
Opens in 42h 40m
London
6:20 am (Local)
Opens in 49h 40m
New York
1:20 am (Local)
Opens in 56h 10m

Nikkei 225 (USD) Index期貨圖表

D1
W1
M1
過往的交易經驗不能保證也無法預測未來。

日經225指數是一個價格加權股票指數,衡量日本眾多行業的225家大型上市公司的業績。

交易條件

平臺
MT4
MT4
MT5
執行
立即執行
立即執行
市場執行
MT4浮動點差
最低: 15.00平均: 16.46
最低價格浮動5
1手USD$5 x Nikkei 225 Index
1個tick值USD 25.00
最小合約大小0.01 lot
增加合約規模最小變數0.01 lot
每手 **已用保證金2.00%
鎖倉所需保證金*0
限價與止價水準spread

Nikkei 225 (USD) Index 期貨日曆

股票名稱開始交易僅限關閉現有倉位到期日
December 2018#JPN225_Z811/09/201811/12/201813/12/2018
March 2019#JPN225_H911/12/201805/03/201907/03/2019
June 2019#JP225_M905/03/201911/06/201913/06/2019
September 2019#JP225_U911/06/201910/09/201912/09/2019
December 2019#JP225_Z910/09/201910/12/201912/12/2019
March 2020#JP225_H2010/12/201910/03/202012/03/2020
June 2020#JP225_M2010/03/202009/06/202011/06/2020
September 2020#JP225_U2009/06/202008/09/202010/09/2020
December 2020#JP225_Z2008/09/202008/12/202010/12/2020

交易時間(英國時間) nbsp;Sunday - Friday: 11:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Closes daily between (09:15 - 09:30 PM & 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM UK Time)
Closing Time of a Contract At Expiration Date:10:00 PM UK Time

*僅在保證金水準 > 100%的情況下

**保證金適用於50手以內的交易量,交易量若大於50手,請查看期貨杠杆資訊。

獲取 #JP225 交易信號

獲取每日交易信號
  • 股票/指數
  • 外匯
  • 黃金/原油
Trading Central技術支援
由交易中心提供
立即註冊
Chart
目標(買入)開設帳戶獲取免費交易信號 目標(賣出)