Bristol-Myers Squibb Co 股票價格

隔夜利息點值空頭: 0 Points隔夜利息點值多頭: 0 Points
低: 0.00MT4浮動點差高: 0.00
全球證券交易時間
Sydney
2:25 pm (Local)
Opens in 43h 25m
Tokyo
1:25 pm (Local)
Opens in 43h 35m
London
5:25 am (Local)
Opens in 50h 35m
New York
12:25 am (Local)
Opens in 57h 5m

Bristol-Myers Squibb Co 實時圖表

D1
W1
M1
過往的交易經驗不能保證也無法預測未來。
Note: Price data indicated above may be delayed by 15 minutes

交易條件

平臺
MT4
MT4
執行
立即執行
立即執行
市場執行
MT4浮動點差
最低: 0.33平均: 0.33
代號#BristlMyer
限價與止價水準0.04
每股的1個tick值0.01 USD
最小合約大小1 share
傭金No
最低價格浮動0.01 USD
增加合約規模最小變數0.01 share
鎖倉所需保證金*0
最大交易頭寸1000
每個交易帳號的最多股數,美金100 000
交易時間(英國時間) Monday – Friday: 14:31 to 20:59

*僅在保證金水準 > 100%的情況下

How we execute Share CFDs

When you open a share CFD position with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Minimum Trade size

The minimum trade size for Shares CFDs is 1 (one share), after which the minimum step increase is 0.01 share. (i.e. you cannot enter 0.9 shares of Apple, but you can enter 1.01)

Corporate Actions

Stock CFDs are not physical shares thus do not hold any voting rights. Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Swaps

Swap rates are calculated based on the interbank rate of the underlying stock’s base currency plus/minus a mark-up (FxPro interest). For example, long positions will be charged with the relevant interbank rate plus the mark-up, while short positions will receive the relevant interbank rate minus the mark-up and borrow fee (depending on the short interest of the underlying stock).

Trading hours

Trading hours for shares are defined by the market hours of the relevant exchange. However, please note that FxPro shall delay market opening by 1 minute and close early by 1 minute to avoid the increased spreads witnessed during these times. Therefore the trading times are as follows:

UK/European Shares: 08:01-16:29
American Shares: 14:31 to 20:59
*UK time

Dividends

Dividends If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.
Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

FxPro很高興為我們的客戶提供投資生物製藥巨頭百時美施貴寶Bristol-Myers Squibb股票的絕佳機會。自1887年以來,百時美施貴寶(Bristol-Myers Squibb)成為藥物開發,許可和製造的領導者,為投資者提供了一個可以參與一家致力於拯救生命的公司的獨特機會。如果您希望您的回報與健康的利他主義混合在一起,那麼它可能是您投資組合的完美補充。在FxPro交易百時美施貴寶Bristol-Myers Squibb股票。
立即交易 或者 嚐試模擬賬號

Practise like a Pro!