Deutsche Bank AG 股票價格

隔夜利息點值空頭: 0 Points隔夜利息點值多頭: 0 Points
低: 0.00MT4浮動點差高: 0.00
全球證券交易時間
Sydney
2:27 pm (Local)
Opens in 43h 23m
Tokyo
1:27 pm (Local)
Opens in 43h 33m
London
5:27 am (Local)
Opens in 50h 33m
New York
12:27 am (Local)
Opens in 57h 3m

Deutsche Bank AG 實時圖表

D1
W1
M1
過往的交易經驗不能保證也無法預測未來。
Note: Price data indicated above may be delayed by 15 minutes

交易條件

平臺
MT4
MT4
執行
立即執行
立即執行
市場執行
MT4浮動點差
最低: 0.06平均: 0.07
代號#DeutscBank
限價與止價水準0.04
每股的1個tick值0.01 EUR
最小合約大小1 share
傭金No
最低價格浮動0.01 EUR
增加合約規模最小變數0.01 share
鎖倉所需保證金*0
最大交易頭寸1000
每個交易帳號的最多股數,美金100 000
交易時間(英國時間) Monday – Friday: 08:01 to 16:29

*僅在保證金水準 > 100%的情況下

How we execute Share CFDs

When you open a share CFD position with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Minimum Trade size

The minimum trade size for Shares CFDs is 1 (one share), after which the minimum step increase is 0.01 share. (i.e. you cannot enter 0.9 shares of Apple, but you can enter 1.01)

Corporate Actions

Stock CFDs are not physical shares thus do not hold any voting rights. Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Swaps

Swap rates are calculated based on the interbank rate of the underlying stock’s base currency plus/minus a mark-up (FxPro interest). For example, long positions will be charged with the relevant interbank rate plus the mark-up, while short positions will receive the relevant interbank rate minus the mark-up and borrow fee (depending on the short interest of the underlying stock).

Trading hours

Trading hours for shares are defined by the market hours of the relevant exchange. However, please note that FxPro shall delay market opening by 1 minute and close early by 1 minute to avoid the increased spreads witnessed during these times. Therefore the trading times are as follows:

UK/European Shares: 08:01-16:29
American Shares: 14:31 to 20:59
*UK time

Dividends

Dividends If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.
Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

FxPro很高興為客戶提供投資金融投資巨頭德意志銀行Deutsche Bank的機會。這個莊嚴的機構成立於1870年,在過去的145年裡建立了無與倫比的聲譽,直到今天,它是世界上最重要的銀行之一,為數百萬人提供產品和服務。它在71個國家開展業務,在2,184個當地分支機搆中運作,為所有依賴它的人提供友好和知情的服務。在FxPro交易德意志銀行Deutsche Bank股票。
立即交易 或者 嚐試模擬賬號

Practise like a Pro!