Netflix Inc 股票價格

隔夜利息點值空頭: 0 Points隔夜利息點值多頭: 0 Points
低: 0.00MT4浮動點差高: 0.00
全球證券交易時間
Sydney
9:47 am (Local)
Opens in 0h 3m
Tokyo
8:47 am (Local)
Opens in 0h 13m
London
12:47 am (Local)
Opens in 7h 13m
New York
7:47 pm (Local)
Opens in 13h 43m

Netflix Inc 實時圖表

D1
W1
M1
過往的交易經驗不能保證也無法預測未來。
Note: Price data indicated above may be delayed by 15 minutes

交易條件

平臺
MT4
MT4
執行
立即執行
立即執行
市場執行
MT4浮動點差
最低: 0.61平均: 0.73
代號#Netflix
限價與止價水準0.04
每股的1個tick值0.01 USD
最小合約大小1 share
傭金No
最低價格浮動0.01 USD
增加合約規模最小變數0.01 share
鎖倉所需保證金*0
最大交易頭寸1000
每個交易帳號的最多股數,美金100 000
交易時間(英國時間) Monday – Friday: 14:31 to 20:59

*僅在保證金水準 > 100%的情況下

How we execute Share CFDs

When you open a share CFD position with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Minimum Trade size

The minimum trade size for Shares CFDs is 1 (one share), after which the minimum step increase is 0.01 share. (i.e. you cannot enter 0.9 shares of Apple, but you can enter 1.01)

Corporate Actions

Stock CFDs are not physical shares thus do not hold any voting rights. Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Swaps

Swap rates are calculated based on the interbank rate of the underlying stock’s base currency plus/minus a mark-up (FxPro interest). For example, long positions will be charged with the relevant interbank rate plus the mark-up, while short positions will receive the relevant interbank rate minus the mark-up and borrow fee (depending on the short interest of the underlying stock).

Trading hours

Trading hours for shares are defined by the market hours of the relevant exchange. However, please note that FxPro shall delay market opening by 1 minute and close early by 1 minute to avoid the increased spreads witnessed during these times. Therefore the trading times are as follows:

UK/European Shares: 08:01-16:29
American Shares: 14:31 to 20:59
*UK time

Dividends

Dividends If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.
Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

FxPro很高興為您提供投資全球知名的Netflix公司的機會。作為最重要的互聯網電視網路,Netflix在媒體市場佔據了一席之地。該公司擁有來自50個不同國家的約6000萬客戶,近年來由於其對電視媒體的創新和前瞻性思維方法而呈指數級增長。憑藉踏實的精神驅動,它為投資者提供了一個處於娛樂前沿的機會。在FxPro交易Netflix股票。
立即交易 或者 嚐試模擬賬號

Practise like a Pro!