富时中国A50指数实时行情走势分析,FTSE China A50指数交易平台

隔夜利息點值空頭: 0 Points隔夜利息點值多頭: 0 Points
低: 0.00MT4浮動點差高: 0.00
全球證券交易時間
Sydney
2:05 pm (Local)
Opens in 43h 45m
Tokyo
1:05 pm (Local)
Opens in 43h 55m
London
5:05 am (Local)
Opens in 50h 55m
New York
12:05 am (Local)
Opens in 57h 25m

FTSE China A50 圖表

D1
W1
M1
過往的交易經驗不能保證也無法預測未來。

中國A50指數是自由流通量調整基準指數,由在上海和深圳證券交易所交易的最大50股A股組成。 A股是通常只適用于中國大陸公民的投資者的股票。但是,合格境外機構投資者(QFII)監管框架也被允許進行某些有限的外國投資。

交易條件

平臺
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
執行
市場執行
市場執行
cTrader
最低: 26.00平均: 27.25
最小合約大小0.01 Index
增加合約規模最小變數0.01 Index
每1個指數點的值1 USD
鎖倉所需保證金*0
交易時間(英國時間) 01:30 AM - 07:00 AM
(Closes Daily 03:30 AM - 05:00 AM and 07:00 AM - 01:30 AM)

*僅在保證金水準 > 100%的情況下

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

立即交易 或者 嚐試模擬賬號

Practise like a Pro!