TECDAX Performance 指数实时行情走势分析,TECDAX Performance指数交易平台

隔夜利息點值空頭: 0 Points隔夜利息點值多頭: 0 Points
低: 0.00MT4浮動點差高: 0.00
全球證券交易時間
Sydney
1:45 pm (Local)
Opens in 44h 5m
Tokyo
12:45 pm (Local)
Opens in 44h 15m
London
4:45 am (Local)
Opens in 51h 15m
New York
11:45 pm (Local)
Opens in 57h 45m

TECDAX Performance 圖表

D1
W1
M1
過往的交易經驗不能保證也無法預測未來。

眾所周知,GerTech30或TechDAX股票指數是追蹤德國30大科技股表現的基準指數。構成它的公司規模中等,整體指數的市值超過100億歐元。

交易條件

平臺
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
執行
市場執行
市場執行
cTrader
最低: 3.00平均: 3.33
最小合約大小0.01 Index
增加合約規模最小變數0.01 Index
每1個指數點的值1 EUR
鎖倉所需保證金*0
交易時間(英國時間) 08:05AM - 04:30PM
(Closes daily between 04:30 PM - 08:05 AM UK Time)

*僅在保證金水準 > 100%的情況下

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

立即交易 或者 嚐試模擬賬號

Practise like a Pro!