日经指数实时行情走势分析,日经225指数交易平台

隔夜利息點值空頭: 0 Points隔夜利息點值多頭: 0 Points
低: 0.00MT4浮動點差高: 0.00
全球證券交易時間
Sydney
9:45 am (Local)
Opens in 0h 5m
Tokyo
8:45 am (Local)
Opens in 0h 15m
London
12:45 am (Local)
Opens in 7h 15m
New York
7:45 pm (Local)
Opens in 13h 45m

Nikkei 225 圖表

D1
W1
M1
過往的交易經驗不能保證也無法預測未來。

交易#Japan225指數差價合約。

FxPro提供#Japan225和25+其他現貨指數的差價合約,可在所有FxPro平臺上交易,包括FxPro MT4,FxPro MT5和FxPro cTrader。在FxPro交易指數差價合約,您可以受益於低至0.2點的低點差,快速訂單執行和專業交易條件。此外,FxPro不收取指數差價合約的傭金。

如果您對在FxPro交易日本225現貨指數或任何其他指數有任何疑問,請與我們的客戶支援聯繫

交易條件

平臺
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
執行
市場執行
市場執行
cTrader
最低: 11.52平均: 14.56
最小合約大小0.01 Index
增加合約規模最小變數0.01 Index
每1個指數點的值1 USD
鎖倉所需保證金*0
交易時間(英國時間) Sunday - Friday: 11:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Closes daily between 09:15 PM - 09:30 PM & 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM UK time)

*僅在保證金水準 > 100%的情況下

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

立即交易 或者 嚐試模擬賬號

Practise like a Pro!